technologieswqp.blogg.se

Training room size fallout shelter
Training room size fallout shelter









training room size fallout shelter training room size fallout shelter

If 1 or more are present, a 1 gets placed in the "Present" column.The number of each rooms I currently have in my vault.e.g., the 3 levels for Diner are: Diner, Restaurant, Cafeteria.The 19 types of rooms, and their 3 subtypes.I have tracked my Vault's progress on this spreadsheet, and have clearly indicated: I have been working on this problem since I started playing the game, and have come to an odd conclusion: "room types" might include having a full room (3 units) of each type. I don't know all of the names yet, please comment if you have any I don't! Interestingly, according to my calculations, I should be at 35% complete - but Game Center still says 20. I've unlocked and built almost all the room types (except for the Nuka Cola production centre), but my percent for this achievement is only 20%.Ĭan anyone confirm that this achievement requires 3 of each room type to be built simultaneously, each with a different level of upgrade? Or if I only have 1 of each room type built and upgrade each to level 3, should this suffice? (since all levels 3s were level 1/2 beforehand)ĮDIT: I have put together a spreadsheet to track my progress. However, merging rooms (so a 1 or 2 wide vs a 3 wide) does not have this effect. What I have noticed is that any particular room type actually has 3 different names, depending on its upgrade level (e.g., a level 1 Living Quarters is a "Living Quarters", level 2 is a "Residence" and level 3 are "Barracks"). Unfortunately, the game does not provide any more details about what is required. In Fallout Shelter, there is an achievement ("Home Sweet Home") for "Build 1 of every room type".











Training room size fallout shelter