technologieswqp.blogg.se

Sublime text sftp sidebar
Sublime text sftp sidebar




sublime text sftp sidebar

It would mean a learning curve to getting used to the new editor which could take some time, something that we don’t usually have.

sublime text sftp sidebar

And after using it for years I didn’t really feel like leaving my comfort zone, it was a hard decision because a code editor is something developers use 8 hours a day. There are many programmers like me who started learning how to code websites in Macromedia Dreamweaver or even HomeSite, not for any special reason but by that time (more than 10 years ago) it was simply the most popular decent editor you could find that had a complete set of features. In this article I am going to walk you through what this editor is and how to set it up quickly. Sublime Text 2 is the best code editor that exists right now and I’ll show you why.






Sublime text sftp sidebar