technologieswqp.blogg.se

Simple Sticky Notes 6.1 for ios instal
Simple Sticky Notes 6.1 for ios instal











Simple Sticky Notes 6.1 for ios instal

However, I found some web page saying " As of iOS 5, SHSH blobs require an APTicket to be valid.". So I supposed that none of my blobs is valid. None of the aforementioned 4.x SHSH blobs was verified valid with redsn0w (reporting "APTicket missing") and iFaith (reporting "not supported"). So I've got 4 collections of 4.x SHSH blobs, each with multiple versions. I also save them again today with TinyUmbrella and iFaith. Actually, I have saved them multiple times, for multiple versions, with multiple tools - Before today, I've saved them at least twice, each time multiple versions were saved I've saved 4.3.3, 4.3.4 & 4.3.5 They were saved with TinyUmbrella and iSHSH*t. All the web pages I have come across suggest that I can upgrade to 6.1.2 or earlier versions only if I have a saved 4.x SHSH blob. My first question is about my understanding. After half a day's effort, of which most of the time was spent in internet research, I found myself not far away from the position before I started the upgrading process - nothing has been done and I don't know what to do.

Simple Sticky Notes 6.1 for ios instal

(Please correct me if 6.1.3 can be jailbroken.) And since I need it to be jailbroken after the upgrading, 6.1.2 seems to be the highest I can get, since 6.1.3 is not jailbreakable. My iPad 2 (GSM model) has been with 4.3.3 (jailbroken) for a long time, until recently there is a need for upgrade.













Simple Sticky Notes 6.1 for ios instal